Film

Acidman

Cover-Empty

Release date: 2022

Format: Feature film

Genre: Drama

Director: Alexandre Lehmann

Production Companies: CTB Film Company, Delete First

Actors: Dianna Argon, Thomas Hayden Church

Colour: Colour

After more than a decade apart, Maggie (Dianna Agron) attempts to reconnect with her estranged father (Thomas Haden Church).​ As they work through past​ differences, she discovers how much he’s changed in the last ten years. He’s​ fallen into mental decline and is known simply as “Acidman” in the small town where he resides.​ ​ Maggie struggles to accept who her father has become and his stubborn beliefs, especially when it comes to his strange obsession with UFO hunting.​ But Maggie didn’t come home just to reconnect with Dad … she also has a life-changing secret that she’s afraid to share with him.

Feeling alone and unsure, Maggie needs her dad more than ever and hopes he can find the strength to be the heroic father one last time. As different as they are now, Maggie and Dad find new and unique ways to re-connect. Sometimes you have to send a message to aliens from across the galaxy just to talk to the person standing right next to you.

Cover-Empty

Acidman

After more than a decade apart, Maggie (Dianna Agron) attempts to reconnect with her estranged father (Thomas Haden Church).​ As they work through past​ differences, she discovers how much he’s changed in the last ten years. He’s​ fallen into mental decline and is known simply as “Acidman” in the small town where he resides.​ ​ Maggie struggles to accept who her father has become and his stubborn beliefs, especially when it comes to his strange obsession with UFO hunting.​ But Maggie didn’t come home just to reconnect with Dad … she also has a life-changing secret that she’s afraid to share with him.

Feeling alone and unsure, Maggie needs her dad more than ever and hopes he can find the strength to be the heroic father one last time. As different as they are now, Maggie and Dad find new and unique ways to re-connect. Sometimes you have to send a message to aliens from across the galaxy just to talk to the person standing right next to you.

Back | More

Фильм

Кислотник

Cover-Empty

Дата релиза: 2023

Метр: Полнометражный художественный фильм

Жанр: Драма

Режиссер: Александр Леманн

Продюсер: Сергей Сельянов

Компании: Кинокомпания СТВ, Delete First

Актеры: Дианна Аргон, Томас Хейден Чёрч

Цвет: Цветной

Спустя более десяти лет разлуки, Мэгги (Дианна Аргон) пытается наладить отношения с давно отстранившимся отцом (Томас Хейден Чёрч). Пока они пытаются разобраться со старыми разногласиями, Мэгги понимает, насколько отец изменился за последние годы. Его психическое состояние ухудшилось, а в его родном городке, он получил прозвище «кислотник». Мэгги трудно принять то, каким стал отец, а особенно когда дело доходит до его упрямых идей об охоте НЛО, на которых он помешался. Но она приехала домой не просто ради встречи с отцом… у нее есть большой секрет, которым она боится поделиться.

Чувствуя себя одиноко и неуверенно, Мэгги нуждается в отце, который стремился бы героически спасти дочь, как никогда. Такие разные, Мэгги и Отец находят удивительные способы узнать друг друга по-новому. Иногда нужно отправить послание инопланетянам сквозь галактику, просто чтобы поговорить с человеком, стоящим рядом.

Cover-Empty

Кислотник

Спустя более десяти лет разлуки, Мэгги (Дианна Аргон) пытается наладить отношения с давно отстранившимся отцом (Томас Хейден Чёрч). Пока они пытаются разобраться со старыми разногласиями, Мэгги понимает, насколько отец изменился за последние годы. Его психическое состояние ухудшилось, а в его родном городке, он получил прозвище «кислотник». Мэгги трудно принять то, каким стал отец, а особенно когда дело доходит до его упрямых идей об охоте НЛО, на которых он помешался. Но она приехала домой не просто ради встречи с отцом… у нее есть большой секрет, которым она боится поделиться.

Чувствуя себя одиноко и неуверенно, Мэгги нуждается в отце, который стремился бы героически спасти дочь, как никогда. Такие разные, Мэгги и Отец находят удивительные способы узнать друг друга по-новому. Иногда нужно отправить послание инопланетянам сквозь галактику, просто чтобы поговорить с человеком, стоящим рядом.

Назад | Подробнее